DIY Seed Starters-How Great is that?!

I promised you I would show you how to package these, so here they are! I added 5-6 organic yellow pepper seeds to each bag and one recylced seed starter. Each cost probably less than $0.25 to make as bulk bags and an organic yellow pepper were really my only expenses. From one pepper, some recyled newspaper and less than an hour of my time, I was able to make 25 yellow pepper seed starters that I put into the studio for $2.00/each.

seed4 seed2 seed1

If you would like to order, check out my studio website at www.mabartstudio.com/store

Leave a Reply

